Log in

President's Corner - January 2010

December 29, 2009 2:13 PM | Brad Miller (Administrator)

Welcome 2010! The election results for 2010 have been completed and I would like to welcome the following new as well as returning board members to the WMSHP Board:

  • Adam Drzewicki, President-Elect
  • Kim Melgarejo, Treasurer
  • Ben Mgboh, Kym Moline, Sarah Paulson, Kristina Rowley as Board Members
  • Aaron Britton Technician Representative

Please join us on January 14th at the Lacks Grand Room at the Lacks Cancer Center at Saint Mary’s in Grand Rapids. Dr. Colleen Tallen will be discussing Pain and symptom management: a clinician's perspective.

See you then!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software